Board

Guild Board -01

SaddleBrooke Fine Arts Guild
P.O. Box 9034
Tucson, AZ  85738

ELECTED BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Karen Brungardt
520-825-1845
president@sbfag.club

Vice President

Marty Fisher
541-410-3378
VP@sbfag.club

Secretary
Bobbie Patton
916-549-3499
Secretary@sbfag.club

Treasurer

P J Cathey
928-848-9656
Treasurer@sbfag.club

Member at Large

Suzanne Brubaker
Member@sbfag.club
817-999-8079

GALLERY COMMITTEES

HOA#1 Activity Center
Renee Pearson
468-2494
Galleries@sbfag.club

Roadrunner – Javelina Room

Galleries@sbfag.club/a>

 

APPOINTED COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Education and Registration

Robbie Summers
 robsumart@aol.com
520-818-0817

Facilities

Gail Kolenda
facilities@sbfag.club

Art Show

Bobbie Patton, Jenni Long, Deb Kress

Non-Critique
Jim Morris
(520) 399-6797
morris@saddlebrooke.me

Hospitality
Renee Pearson
468-2494
reneepearson40057@yahoo.com

Publicity

Publicity@sbfag.club

 

Welcome Committee
Renee Pearson
468-2494
Hospitality@sbfag.club

Web Managers
Jeanne OMeara
825-7373
jrom.sbfag@gmail.com
Jim Morris
(520) 399-6797
morris@saddlebrooke.me

Programs

Marty Fisher