Board

Guild Board -01

ELECTED BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Gail Kolenda
825-9972
skooter350@gmail.com

Vice President
Janet Tucker
405-615-1788
janetandpeter@hotmail.com

Secretary
Jenni Long
818-2524
jenni@anotherdayinparadise.net

Treasurer
Allen Kienitz
825-2041
margenal2@q.com

Member at Large
Fred Flanagan
444-8930
fffzona@gmail.com

 

GALLERY COMMITTEES

HOA#1 Activity Center
Paul Kopp
785-221-8747
p.kopp@hotmail.com

Roadrunner – Javelina Room
Kent Banta
825-1215
kbanta555@gmail.com

HOA#2 – Office Annex
Chuck Whitehead
680-0151
gnchh@hotmail.com

DesertView Mariposa Room
Joanna Voisine
818-9330
marleysmom@q.com

 

 

APPOINTED COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Education
Eileen Aird
441-2014
edu.sbfag@gmail.com

Registrar
Jim Morris
399-6797
reg.sbfag@gmail.com

Facilities

Howard Cohen
219-9510
hdgm@sbcglobal.net

Dick Bynum
818-1773
bynum@sbcglobal.net

Art Show
Mary Kopp
785 213-0520
marykopp55@gmail.com

Communication
Catherine Eighmy
548-5032
eighmycatherine@gmail.com

Non-Critique

Jim Morris
399-6797
morris@saddlebrooke.me

Hospitality
Renee Pearson
468-2494
reneepearson40057@yahoo.com

Welcome Committee
Fran Dorr
825-2052
frandorr@comcast.net
Marie Miller
818-2231
omiller1942@yahoo.com

Web Managers
Jeanne OMeara
825-7373
jrom.sbfag@gmail.com
Jim Morris
399-6797
morris@saddlebrooke.me