Featured Artists

Gail Kolenda

 

Copyright

Below you will find some of the work from members of the SaddleBrooke Fine Arts Guild. With more than 150 members you will find a wide variety of styles, mediums and techniques used to create our art. Much of the work shown here is for sale by the artist. To contact the artist directly use the email address.

Don Chuba

chubacasa@gmail.com

Slider_Banta-01-WP small

Jim Morris

morris@saddlebrooke.me

Slider_Morris-01-WP small

Joanna Voisine

marleysmom@q.com

TRES CHILIES

Fran Dorr

frandorr@comcast.net

Slider_Dorr-01-WP small

Kay Sullivan

sullivan6601@gmail.com

Slider - Sullivan -02 small

Karen Brungardt

dockie@q.com

Slider - Brumgardt - 01 small

Marie Miller

omiller1942@yahoo.com

Slider - Miller - 01 small

Paul Kopp

p.kopp@hotmail.com

Slider - Kopp - 01 small

Maxine Ranicke

maxrip3@gmail.com

Slider_Ranicke-01 small

Peg Wells

hamwells@wbhsi.net

Mary Bubla

mbubla@wbhsi.net

Slider_Bubla-01-WP small

Laurie Brussel

lauriebrussel@wbhsi.net

Slider - Brussel - 01 small

Jacqueline Cohen

djcohen@q.com

Kent Banta

kbanta555@gmail.com

Gail Kolenda

skooter350@gmail.com

Slider_Kolenda-01 small

Renee Pearson

reneepearson40057@yahoo.

Dolores Root

snoopy@wbhsi.net

Slider - Root -01 small

Vicki Cunningham

vicki.cunningham217@gmail

Slider - Cunningham -01 small

Gretchen Bierbaum

bierbaum59@gmail.com

Slider - Bierbaum - 01 small

Deb Kress

debkress@att.net

Slider - Kress - 01 small

Susan Pohle

mymolly77@icloud.com

Slider - Pohle - 01 small

Judy Wyner

thejudyaz@yahoo.com

Slider_Wyner-01-WP small

Loraine Stillman

lorainestillmen@gmail.com

slider-stillman-01-small

Marilynn Davis

marilynn.davis88@gmail.com

slider-davis-01-small

Your Name Here

YOUR EMAIL HERE

YOUR ART WORK HERE